Memoir Monday: Nobel Women Read

Today begins announcements for the 2017 Nobel Prizes!

Last year, I decided to read at least one book by every woman who had been awarded the Nobel Prize. I had initially wanted to do it in a year but that reading schedule proved a little too daunting. Instead, I’ve sprinkled them in with other challenges. Also, not all have written a book so I have to find something else on the others, like biographies written about them. Some are writers, having won in Literature, so I’ve been reading books they wrote but memoirs for the Peace winners.

Here’s my list so far of memoirs I’ve read by women who have won the Nobel Prize:

Don’t be alarmed if you’re redirected to another blog, it’s my old one. I had written two of the reviews prior to this blog is all.

Leave a Reply

