TTT: Top Ten Books That I’ve Added to my To-Be-Read Lately

This week’s TTT is about the Top Ten Books that I’ve added to my TBR lately! I went through the last 8 weeks of additions to find the ten that I’m most excited to read and here they are!

An Indigenous Peoples' History of the United States (ReVisioning American History) - Roxanne Dunbar-Ortiz  Between the Deep Blue Sea and Me: A Novel - Lurline Wailana McGregor  Under a Painted Sky - Stacey Covington-Lee  Tell Me Again How a Crush Should Feel - Sara Farizan  We Gon' Be Alright: Notes on Race and Resegregation - Jeff Chang  Labyrinth Lost (Brooklyn Brujas) - Zoraida Córdova   I, Rigoberta Menchu: An Indian Woman in Guatemala - Rigoberta Menchú,Elisabeth Burgos-Debray,Ann Wright  Choice: True Stories of Birth, Contraception, Infertility, Adoption, Single Parenthood, and Abortion - Karen E. Bender,Nina de Gramont,Pam Houston,Valina Hasu Houston,Kate Maloy,Deborah E. McDowell,Sarah Messer,Jacquelyn Mitchard,K.A.C.,Catherine Newman,Francine Prose,Ashley Talley,Stephanie Andersen,Katherine Towler,Harriette E. Wimm,Susan Ito,Elizabeth L  The Antigone Poems - Terrence Tasker,Marie Slaight  The High Priestess Never Marries

It’s a little bit in several genres, a little fiction, a little nonfiction, and I think I even have a fair amount of diversity in there too, not that any of that was intentional in this case.

Check out more books that have been recently added to other TBRs at the Broke and the Bookish!

6 thoughts on “TTT: Top Ten Books That I’ve Added to my To-Be-Read Lately

Leave a Reply

