Fem(+me) Friday!

A Stranger's Guide To Novels

Hey guys, I am hear to start off a new blog weekly blog meme. Well all like some female empowerment from time to time and what better than to celebrate females that are in the bookish industry and world. This fantastic meme was created by Vicky @ Books and Strips and it’s still pretty new. I am grateful for Vicky to have tagged me in her Femme Friday introduction post and though I don’t identify myself as a feminist (that’s why I changed the name slightly) , I am still up for female empowerment and spotlighting.

So you can really identify any female in the book world(authors, illustrators and publishers to characters and cover designers) and today I will be spotlighting…

N.C. Sousa!

aka the person who created this fabulous cover-

img_7338

and this one,

16100972

and this one!

shades

I don’t know about you, but all of these covers are brilliant and…

View original post 128 more words

One thought on “Fem(+me) Friday!

Leave a Reply

